Så skön sommarlåt!

mmmmmm....
a rising girl

I´m coming to study - study all the nice fine girls
I´m coming to study - study best place in world
I want to have a nice trip - walking with the sun all day
I´m sitting with a Rasta Man on a rgeen brown cocopalm´s tray
Sing about:

Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl

All night we have no troubles - speaking with a bush man free
He is manibush doctor - without any misery
He says: "Hey man take a smokey it´s good for your apathy"
I´m feeling like a white dove in the sky - far away from family
Sing about...

Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl

And I talk about thing(s)... 16 mal

Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl

I just(a) - I just make you so good yeahmmm
I just(a) - I just when the regggae is crying
I just(a) - I just(a) call you on the phone
Talk about hey-hey-aaahh - talk about the rising sun...

I come home this morning - for why you calling my name?
I come home this morning - for why there you are playing a game?
I wanna be your man - the man from Kingston town
I wanna be your only love - the one who get´s you down
Sing about:

Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
One more time:
Hey up! Hey up! ... I´m talking bout a rising girl
A rising girl.
Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:
RSS 2.0